Tutu Skirt

May 5, 2012 § 3 Comments

Outfit of the day: 5-05-2012

Bangkok Denim Top | T-shirt from Penshoppe

Bangkok Tutu Skirt | Vivienne Westwood Wedge

Vintage effect! 

Felt like a little girl with this tutu skirt. It’s cute and makes you feel girlish. ohh.. I forgot to mention I’m wearing Red Matte Lipstick from Votre Couleur . If you’re around Tacloban and loves make-up try ordering here to avoid hassle and shipping fee. Some brands that they sell are Nyx Cosmetics, Krave Minerals, Suesh, Motives, Dollface and more. :D Go get one for yourself!

Don’t forget to hype my look in LOOKBOOK

and also in CHICTOPIA

♥♥♥Lots of Love♥♥♥

§ 3 Responses to Tutu Skirt

  • Selina says:

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a blog post or
    vice-versa? My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects
    as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you are interested feel free to send me an email. I look
    forward to hearing from you! Awesome blog by the way!

  • My brother recommended I might like this web site. He used to be totally
    right. This publish truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how a lot time I had spent
    for this info! Thank you!

  • For hottest news you have to pay a visit internet and on web I found this site as a best website for most recent updates.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Tutu Skirt at blubberydoll.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

