Hit the road

June 12, 2011 § Leave a comment

Its an EARLY (8:57am) start.

What do i want to share? First of all is fashion for big ladies. I was inspired to do so because I am always disappointed whenever i see magazines for the petite once. I don’t hate them because i want to be like them someday. I just want to show to the world that heavy ladies have a right for fashion too. Do you agree on that? =)

Secondly, I want to share the places that i’ve been to. I really like traveling. I want to showcase places from our province and also from our country. We’ve got a lot of beaches and water adventures here that you should try. It’s fun to just go out and stay under the sun.

Lastly, Food! Hey, there are a lot of places here in our province that serves great food. I’m a food lover that’s why i got this big BUT now, I’m trying to eat healthy to loose weight. It’s better to prevent than to cure.

xoxo,

ICY E.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hit the road at blubberydoll.

meta

