Boy: Are you a box of crayon?

July 10, 2011 § 9 Comments

Boy: Are you a box of crayon?

Girl: No, why?

Boy: Because you bring color to my life.

Hahahahaha! The most corny pick-up line. As for the  title choice though it was corny it’s funny and relates to my outfit. COLORFUL! Anyway so much for that corny stuff. For my next outfit it’s inspired by ZARA’s tri-colour flats. The color combination was really attracting. Here is the shoe:

Zara Tri-colour Flats

Here’s what I came up:

Pink Top: Zara

 Fuchsia/Magenta shorts: Arizona

Orange Bag: Korea

Green Chain Bracelet/Headband: Online

Green Ribbon Ring: Peaches On top

Colorful Socks: Korea

Green Wedge: Crocs 

Check my hair! They call it a swiss braid. 

Maybe soon i’ll post a blog on how I did the braid on my hair.

Credit to my SISTER for the photo and the braid. 🙂

§ 9 Responses to Boy: Are you a box of crayon?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Boy: Are you a box of crayon? at blubberydoll.

meta

