Kpop Sister

August 8, 2011 § 5 Comments

August 6, 2011 my sister had their acquaintance party. The theme was kpop. My sister asked me to google an outfit about kpop. I’m not a big fan of kpop songs because first of all I can’t understand the song but I’m totally into their fashion. Their fashion is so full of colors. I love korean fashion because their so stylish and fresh.

Here’s what I found that would suit my sister:

My sister copied the one on the left side.

Here’s my sister’s outfit:

 My sister’s kpop outfit

Glittery dress | Blue tights | Yellow Tights | Gold dot wedge | Bangles

She even won “BEST DRESSED OF THE NIGHT”.

§ 5 Responses to Kpop Sister

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Kpop Sister at blubberydoll.

meta

