Olivia Palermo

August 21, 2011 § Leave a comment

I found this photo of Olivia Palermo. I love her because she's so stylish and everything looks good on her.
 I call her The Real Blair Waldrof.

This is a really simple outfit but she carries it with style. Here's my outfit:

3/4 Polo | dress but used only the skirt | Native bag: local shop
 
Forever 21 glasses | Cameo Necklace | Gold Bracelet

Here's my perfect bun. I used something to make this bun. Next time I'll post the one I used and how I used 
it. :)
You stand out because you're "YOUnique",
Blubberydoll


Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Olivia Palermo at blubberydoll.

meta

