Orange

January 29, 2012 § 2 Comments

I had this dress for a long time ago. I found it in my closet and decided to wear it. It’s a maxi dress. The top is a lace sleeveless and the bottom is a pleated sheer. I have to wear tube underneath because you could totally see my undergarment since its lace. 😀 Anyhoo… here it is

Black Bangkok Maxi Dress

Denim Vest

Forever 21 Glasses

Nothing much, I just wanted to show off my shoes! 😀

Nyx Matte Lippie: Pure Red ❤

Guess Watch | Bangles, Cross Necklace, White Cocktail Ring & Cross Connector Ring from Cebu

Scarf Wedge from Aumbry

I love those shoes! They’re very comfortable and elegant to look at. The scarf design makes the shoes chic! More outfits to come. Like my look:

 

 

Hype my look in Lookbook

Lovidabs,

Bllubberydoll

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Orange

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Orange at blubberydoll.

meta

