Cusi-Taboada Nuptial

April 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

My friend, Zhiena Cusi has tied the knot with Giovanni Taboada in Sacred Hear Parish last March 31, 2012. Everybody was excited because she was the first to have a church wedding among the group. (This is why I was not able to post anything for awhile 🙂 ) The wedding started at 2pm and I was late. Haha! I arrived during communion, nevertheless, I was present to support them that’s important! 🙂

Happy Couple!  ♥

Us! waiting for the groom and bride outside. *Party Poppers*

After the reception: Goofing around! 

We’re camera shy! 😀

Oh! Last na! Promise! 

OUTFIT OF THE DAY:

Forever 21 Dress Chain Headpiece from Multiply.com Gold Dot Shoes Black Necklace |

To my friend: Sorry, I was not able to prepare a speech for  you. I was too busy with your wedding and traveling. If I were to give a speech/ a piece of advice right now it would have been like this

To the newlywed, Congratulations! I would never have guessed that you will be the first to be married. I remembered when we were still young you said that you only want to have a kid and not get married. 😀 But look at you now! All dressed up in white!  You’re one happy bride! To both of you, I wish you a life filled with happiness and love. May God be the center of your relationship because in any trials that you’ll deal with He will guide you. We are just here, friend! We stick together. You know who to call! Put our numbers in speed dial. 🙂

I hope you’ll be able to read this dear.

♥ICY♥

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Cusi-Taboada Nuptial at blubberydoll.

meta

