Pastels

January 23, 2012 § 2 Comments


新年快樂!

Xin Nian Kwai Le!

Kung Hei Fat Choi!

Gong Xi Fa Chai!

Happy New Year!

To all celebrating the new year, may all of us change for the better. Change comes from within. May prosperity, good health & good luck visit us this year. Yey! 😀

This is what I wore yesterday: Pastels! Pastels are so cute this season. And I read in elle that it’s in trend again! Check the colors in my outfit. I have to edit the picture because it was too pixelated. Credits to my sister who took the photo. *big Hug*

Bangkok top | Bandage Skirt from AUMBRY | Parisian Gray Shoes

White Statement Necklace 

GUESS watch | Bangles & Turquoise Ring from Cebu

PARISIAN shoes

Love the details on this shoes ❤
That’s all for now! 😀
Hype my look
Love love,
Blubberydoll

§ 2 Responses to Pastels

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Pastels at blubberydoll.

meta