Choco Revel Bars?

January 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

Photo from my webcam

Ohhh! First of all, this is my second time baking so I have an excuse for not making it perfect. πŸ˜€ This is the second time I made Choco Revel Bars. My first try failed. πŸ˜€ The pan was too big for my creation so it turned out to be so thin then I used margarine to grease the pan which made the bars stick to the pan. Hahaha! I know! I’m really bad at baking but I wont stop until its perfect. Learned my lesson with my first experiment. So I used smaller pan and used oil to grease the pan. (Please if you know how to bake enlighten me on what to use in greasing the pan. Hahaha! ) Anyway, on my second try i think using baking powder instead of using baking soda makes a difference because my bars were like mini cakes. Lesson learned again! Nevertheless, it tastes good! I’d say I’ll give myself 8/10 rating. 8 for all the effort! πŸ˜€

 

Lovidabs,

Blubberydoll xx

 

 

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Choco Revel Bars? at blubberydoll.

meta