Wedding Hairstyle

April 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

It’s been a while since I posted something. Sorry for that! I’ve been busy with travel and my friend’s wedding. More of the wedding post soon. I was excited for my friends wedding that I wanted to do something with my hair. I searched in youtube for tutorials about wedding hairstyles. (Prepared much?!) 🙂 I came across lilith moon‘s channel?? ( is that how you call it? haha! sorry! just correct me if I’m wrong) Anyway, her tutorials were easy to do that when I tried it for he first time it was perfectly the same as what she did. Yey! here’s the tutorial:

Check my hair! (No make-up! don’t mind my face! haha! )

Front 

A little to the side 😀

Side 

Back view

That’s all for my wedding hairstyle. I was happy with my hair and friends loved it too. 😀 More posts next time!

♥ ICY ♥

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wedding Hairstyle at blubberydoll.

meta